UTIA Promotion & Tenure Committee 2022-2024			
Committee Member	Term ends	Appointment	Department
Jennifer Franklin	2024	63% Teaching/37% Research	FWF
Toni Wang	2024	70% Research/30% Teaching	Food Science
Brian Leib	2024	100% Extension	BESS
Ann Berry	2023	100% Extension	FCS
Edward Yu (CHAIR)	2023	85% Research/15% Teaching	Ag & Res Econ
Justin Rhinehart*	2023	100% Extension	Animal Sciences
Feng Chen*	2022	83% Research/17%Teaching	Plant Sciences
Alan Windham	2022	100% Extension	EPP
Carrie Stephens **	2022	70% Teaching/30 % R	ALEC

^{*}Justin Rhinehart, pending BOT approval in June– filling Brynn Voy's 2023 term -will be interim head of Nutrition

^{*}Feng Chen, filling Max Cheng's term (retirement 2021)

^{**}Carrie Stephens – past chair